Today is the day: Tues 16th September 2014

Have you missed the tales of me being a berk everyone? Have you? Well then read on dear… er… reader, because today I have excelled myself!

– I have tripped over a plum. A tiny little plum. Doof.
– I have scaled my tongue on hot soup, resulting in me sitting at my desk with my tongue hanging out like a dog with its head stuck out of a car window
– I have choked on a banana
– I have scared the wits out of myself with MY OWN REFLECTION in the Conservatory door

MAR.VEL.LOUS. Just marvellous.

dazedandmumfused is on Twitter @dazednmumfused and Instagram: dazedandmumfused

One thought on “Today is the day: Tues 16th September 2014

Leave a Reply

